期刊出版社解決方案

研究環環相扣,偉大的研究從您出版開始

專人諮詢與報價 訂閱電子報

50 多年來,我們一直與像您一樣的出版業者合作,以協助提升出版品的能見度和價值,永遠保持出版中立的獨特立場。​

我們的工具可協助您建立及加強與作者、編輯、審稿者和研究社群的關係。Web of Science™ 解決方案可協助您管理從收稿到出版的內容工作流程。

Web of Science 核心合輯內容經過特別評選,而且我們的索引保持一致。我們的獨立完整編輯流程可確保期刊品質,超過 50 年一致、正確且完整的索引建立了無與倫比的資料結構。每份期刊的每篇文章和所有引用參考文獻皆已建立索引,形成最全面又完整的引文網絡,讓您放心信賴地進行探索和評鑑。只有 Web of Science 核心合輯完整編製所有內容,建立超過 115 年最高品質研究的完整可靠檢視。

我們協助您完成每個步驟:讓您與數百萬名潛在作者交流、簡化您的投稿和同儕審查流程,並讓更多研究人員看到及引用您的內容。

我們何以與眾不同?

我們協助您制定更好的決策,並建立與研究社群更強大持久的關係。

  • check_circle
    我們在每個階段都提供工具來支援整個出版工作流程。
  • check_circle
    我們提供您以領先 Web of Science™ 資料為基礎的可靠見解。
  • check_circle
    我們的健全 Web of Science 核心合輯評選流程。

支援您完成整個出版流程

Web of Science 核心合輯

讓期刊評估更快速且更透明。

我們內部的專職編輯團隊均沒有在任一出版社或研究機構任職,沒有利益衝突,因而能夠秉持中立原則進行編輯決策。我們的評選流程採用客觀、精挑細選和動態收集的基本原則,並以28 項標準來評估期刊的品質(24 項品質標準)和影響力(4 項影響標準)。遴選與收錄的過程是動態的,以確保期刊收錄在適當的專輯中。

format_quote

我們的獨特悠久歷史、內部編輯團隊的專業知識及健全的評選流程,讓 Web of Science™ 成為最權威的全球引文資料庫。

Dr. Nandita Quaderi

Editor-in-Chief
Web of Science™

ScholarOne Manuscripts 和 Publons

為您的作者、編輯和審核人員提供簡化的體驗。

在研究迅速發展的世界裡,ScholarOne™ Manuscripts 和 Publons™ 可協助您提高稿件提交送審效率、加速同儕審查,並減輕編輯的行政負擔。

數千種學術期刊信賴 ScholarOne™ 和 Publons™ ,在重要的研究工作流程中為作者、編輯和研究人員提供簡化的流程。我們為數百個不分大小的出版業者,提供創新的解決方案和可靠穩定的工具來支援其商務。

format_quote

在 Wiley,我們非常重視研究誠信,並將此開放同儕審查計劃視為讓出版流程更透明的一大步。這可讓作者、審稿人員、編輯和讀者專注於審稿品質並制定旁徵博引的決策。這也可防止同儕審查流程遭到利用,並讓審稿人員與作者的心血結晶更受到矚目和認可。我們很高興與 Publons 及 ScholarOne 合作,提供一個實用且可調整的解決方案,不僅經過獨立驗證,還存放在安全的位置。

Chris Graf

研究誠信和出版倫理主管
Wiley

Web of Science Author Connect 和 EndNote Click

與正確的研究人員取得聯繫。

使用 Web of Science Author Connect™ 以智慧的方式與超過 250 種學科的正確作者和讀者交流,包含每個領域和專業的活躍研究人員,讓您有自信可以提供正確的訊息給正確的對象。

EndNote™ Click (原Kopernio) 可確保研究人員順暢地在其現有的工作流程中合法獲取學術文章。不論您的內容是採用訂閱制或是開放存取 (open access) ,都能在 20,000 多個學術平台上增加觸及度。

Publisher Analytics Reports 和 InCites

完整檢視您的出版業務。

我們提供您以領先 Web of Science™ 資料為基礎的可靠見解。我們完整且立即可用的Publisher Analytics Reports 將編輯和出版資訊整合成單一資料分析,以協助您更瞭解期刊和商務表現,以及您與競爭對手出版的科學及醫學研究。 

InCites™ 可協助您發掘領域的市場見解,並讓您存取經過特別評選、結構清晰、完整和一致的資料集,涵蓋您所出版領域的研究情勢。 

深入瞭解 Publisher Analytics Reports

我們的出版社解決方案

Web of Science™

深入瞭解

ScholarOne™

深入瞭解

Publons™

深入瞭解

Publisher Analytics Reports

深入瞭解

InCites™

深入瞭解

Journal Citation Reports™

深入瞭解

Master Journal List

深入瞭解

Web of Science Author Connect™

深入瞭解

獲得更多資訊

由專人為您服務

聯絡我們

Publishers

Nothing in research stands on its own.

For more than 50 years we have been working with publishers like you to support the visibility and value of your publications – always from our unique publisher-neutral position. ​

Our suite of tools helps you to establish and strengthen relationships with your authors, editors, reviewers and the research community. Web of Science Group solutions help you manage your content workflow from acquisition through to publication.

Web of Science Core Collection content is uniquely selective and our indexing is uniquely consistent. Our independent and thorough editorial process ensures journal quality, while over 50 years of consistent, accurate and complete indexing has created an unparalleled data structure. Every article and all cited references from every journal have been indexed, creating the most comprehensive and complete citation network to power both confident discovery and trusted assessment. Only the Web of Science Core Collection indexes every piece of content cover-to-cover, creating a complete and certain view of over 115 years of the highest-quality research.

We’re with you every step of the way: connecting you with millions of potential authors, streamlining your submission and peer-review processes, and getting your content seen and cited by more researchers.

What sets us apart?

We help you make better decisions and build stronger, longer-lasting relationships with the research community.

  • check_circle
    We support the entire publication workflow with tools for every stage.
  • check_circle
    We provide you with trusted insights based on leading Web of Science data.
  • check_circle
    Our robust evaluation and curation process for Web of Science Core Collection.

Supporting you throughout the publication process

Web of Science Core Collection

Making journal evaluation faster and more transparent.

Editorial decisions are conducted by our expert in-house editors, who have no affiliations to publishing houses or research institutes. Using objectivity, selectivity and collection dynamics as the basic principles of our selection process, we use a single set of 28 criteria to evaluate a journal’s quality (24 quality criteria) and influence (4 impact criteria). These are dynamic collections, subject to continuous curation, to ensure that journals continue to meet our editorial standards and are in the appropriate collection.

format_quote

Our unique heritage, the expertise of our in-house editors and our robust evaluation and curation process allows the Web of Science to be the single most authoritative global citation database.

Dr. Nandita Quaderi

Editor-in-Chief
Web of Science

ScholarOne Manuscripts and Publons

Deliver a streamlined experience for your authors, editors and reviewers.

In a world where research moves quickly, ScholarOne Manuscripts and Publons help you to efficiently turn around manuscript submissions, speed up peer reviews and ease administrative burden for editors.

Thousands of scholarly journals trust ScholarOne and Publons to deliver a streamlined process to their authors, editors and researchers at a critical point in the research workflow. We provide hundreds of publishers – large and small – with innovative solutions and reliable, stable tools to support their business.

format_quote

We take research integrity immensely seriously at Wiley and see this open peer review initiative as a step towards making the publishing process more transparent. This will allow authors, reviewers, editors and readers to focus on review quality and informed decision-making. It will also dissuade manipulation of the peer review process, and provide reviewers and authors with greater visibility and recognition of their efforts. We are delighted that our partnership with Publons and ScholarOne has brought about a practical and scalable solution, independently validated and securely stored.

Chris Graf

Director, Research Integrity and Publishing Ethics
Wiley

Web of Science Author Connect and Kopernio

Reach the right researchers.

Use Web of Science Author Connect to intelligently connect with the right authors and readers across more than 250 subject disciplines. Containing active researchers in each field and specialty, you can be confident that you’re delivering the right message to the right audience.

Kopernio ensures that researchers seamlessly access the scholarly articles they are entitled to within their existing workflows. Your content – subscription or open access – benefits from increased reach across over 20,000 academic platforms.

Publisher Analytics Reports and InCites

An end-to-end view of your business.

We provide you with trusted insights based on our leading Web of Science data. Our comprehensive and ready-to-use publisher analytics reports bring together editorial and publication information into a single data analyses, helping you to better understand journal and business performance and the scientific and medical research that you – and your competitors – are publishing. 

InCites helps you to uncover market insights in your field, giving you access to a uniquely selective, structured, complete and consistent dataset covering the research landscape you publish in. 

Discover our products for publishers

Visit our product pages to learn more about how they can support you throughout the publication process.

Web of Science

Learn more

ScholarOne

Learn more

Publons

Learn more

Publisher Analytics Reports

Learn more

InCites

Learn more

Journal Citation Reports

Learn more

Master Journal List

Learn more

Web of Science Author Connect

Learn more

Get started now

Talk with our sales team

Contact us