拓展業務並領先競爭對手

專人諮詢與報價

若要在競爭激烈的學名藥市場中脫穎而出,需要您快速制定資料驅動決策來拓展業務、保持市佔率、領先競爭對手,以及發現新市場、產品與合作對象。

不侷限於銷售與專利資料,使用 Cortellis Generics Intelligence™,在同一平台提供全球唯一整合市場數據、製造和專利資料的可靠來源,讓您安心制定基於數據驅動的智慧財產、採購、產品組合與業務開發決策。積極並有策略性地打造學名藥產品組合、尋找原料藥供應商、深入瞭解藥物專利何時到期、打入新市場、找出合作對象,以及密切關注您的競爭對手。

更好的決策,全部都在一個平台

維護穩定的供應鏈

建立及維護穩定的供應鏈,在 Cortellis Generics Intelligence 學名藥情報 獲取已驗證且完整的原料藥製造資料,以便找出符合您特定標準的供應商,並分析其製造狀態、能力、法規備案、查核等。

format_quote

「[Cortellis Generics Intelligence] 是我們用過最好的工具之一,協助我們管理API的供應商。它提供了獨特且嚴謹的數據,讓我們知道有哪些公司在供應相關產品,幫助我們做好供應鏈管理及新產品開發。」

Minwoo Na

Managing Director – Asia Pacific
Interchem Corporation

找出最佳合作對象

只要幾分鐘,就能快速找出可能的合作對象,並分析過往交易合作記錄、持有的專利數量、藥證數等。在可靠且經驗豐富的原料藥製造商、藥物成品製造商或行銷人員支援下,安心拓展您的業務。

format_quote

「我們使用 [Cortellis Generics Intelligence] 超過 15 年。,在這個高度競爭的市場,需要就是像Cortellis學名藥情報這種一站式可以取得所有資訊的工具。」

Nicole Pace

Business Development and Licensing
Par Pharmaceuticals

豐富您的產品組合

選擇正確的產品或市場來豐富您的產品組合是項挑戰。透過直覺式的產品選取工具,建立一份簡短的清單、比較可能的候選產品,只要按幾下,就能輕鬆取得詳細的產品記錄,包括市場趨勢、上市、產品概況等詳細資料,而不侷限於銷售與專利資料。

format_quote

「科睿唯安的Cortellis 學名藥情報幫助我們持續成長,建立並監控不同學名藥的產品組合。」

Dr. Mandar M. Kodgule

Chairman and CEO
IQGEN-X

確定藥物何時能夠成為學名藥

Cortellis 學名藥情報獨有的學名藥可上市日期預測(Constraint Date Forecast),結合超過 35 國家/地區並可供檢索的專利、專屬權和 SPC的基礎數據,整合為單一的學名藥可上市日期預測讓您在最短時間即可概覽學名藥在不同國家可以上市的時間,更快做出更好的決策。Cortellis 學名藥情報提供容易理解的產品或公司紀錄,收錄所有詳細的專利和 SPC 資料,讓您更輕鬆地進行研究。 

format_quote

「[Cortellis Generics Intelligence] 把其他地方難以取得的資料都放在同一個平台上,省了很多時間,且能給我們評估同一主題所需的資訊全貌。」

Florian Thaler

Head of Patents
Dipharma

有效率地規劃上市

利用易取得且容易理解的全球銷售、API消耗量、藥品價格和市佔率資料,制定基於數據驅動決策,為上市策略、銷售預測和商業規劃提供情報。以單一值得信賴的解決方案,提供市場績效、製造和專利資訊的整體全貌,徹底評估市場。

format_quote

「Cortellis學名藥情報提供一站式的整合數據,包括市場數據和競爭現況。它容易上手、流覽方便且可以下載需要的數據,對我們公司來說它是具生產力且一直在進步的工具。」

Amit Bansal

Business Development and Licensing
Sanofi-Aventis

取得針對獨特需求的自訂解決方案

科睿唯安的顧問群集結了獨一無二的健全 Cortellis 內容 (及其他可用的資料來源) 與實務經驗及先進的技術應用程式,可推動生命科學創新,以獨立客觀的方式更快達到更好的結果。我們的專家提供您整個製藥研發價值鏈中無與倫比的資料科學專業知識、循證諮詢服務和公正顧問服務。

聯絡我們

利用最全面的可用情報,永不錯失任何機會

81% 使用 Cortellis Generics Intelligence 的使用者由於生產力提高,因此預估每週會省下 2-3 小時或更多時間。

75% 的客戶表示,Cortellis Generics Intelligence 將市場數據、製造和專利資料整合到一個平台,是他們訂閱的主要因素。

根據貴公司的策略或製造能力,結合靈活的互動式工具,連接所需資料。

近 80% 的中小型公司使用者表示 Cortellis Generics Intelligence 幫助他們拓展業務。

使用易於使用並符合您需求標準的全方位工具,只要幾分鐘,就能發現新市場、產品或合作對象。

透過電子郵件即時通知,隨時掌握市場動態,瞭解新的或更新的產品或公司資料。

發掘資料中隱藏的見解

0 萬+

小分子與生物製劑

0 萬+

合成路徑

0 萬+

製造商和經銷商

0 萬+

全球專利數

0 萬+

美國、日本和南韓 DMF/歐洲 COS

0 萬+

歐洲補充保護證書 (SPC)

與我們合作

我們的官方認證全球聯盟方案結合了科睿唯安以及其他技術和服務提供者的供應項目,以提供增值型解決方案。請與我們合作,以推動持續獲利、提高營收,並為您的客戶實現更高價值。

聯絡我們

想深入瞭解嗎?

請聯絡我們

聯絡我們

Grow your business and rise above the competition.

Request a demo

Success in the highly competitive generics market requires speed and data-driven decisions to grow your business, defend your market share, stay ahead of competition and identify new markets, products and partners.

Go beyond sales and patent data and have confidence you’re making the most informed IP, sourcing, portfolio and business development decisions using Cortellis Generics Intelligence™, the world’s only source of reliable and integrated market performance, manufacturing and patent data in a single, easily searchable solution. Strategically develop your generics portfolio, find API suppliers, gain insight on when drugs go off patent, penetrate new markets, identify partners and monitor your competition.

Better decisions. All in a single platform.

Maintain a stable supply chain.

Establish and maintain a stable supply chain with access to validated and comprehensive API manufacturing data that allows you to pinpoint suppliers that meet your specific criteria. Gather insights and analyze their manufacturing status, capabilities, regulatory filings, inspections and more.

format_quote

“[Cortellis Generics Intelligence] is one the greatest tools for us to manage our suppliers in API business. [It] provides unique and serious data for those who are responsible in supply management, control and new product development.”

Minwoo Na

Managing Director – Asia Pacific
Interchem Corporation

Identify the best partner.

Quickly find potential partners in a matter of minutes – and analyze their deal history, patent holdings, approvals and more. Confidently grow your business with support from reliable and experienced API manufacturers, dose manufacturers or marketers.

format_quote

“We have had [Cortellis Generics Intelligence] for over 15 years. With competition at an all-time high, you need a place with direct information in one spot.”

Nicole Pace

Business Development and Licensing
Par Pharmaceuticals

Expand your portfolio.

Selecting the right product or market to expand your portfolio is challenging. With the intuitive Product Selector tool, create and compare a short list of potential candidates in just a few clicks with easy access to detailed product records that go beyond sales and patent data – including details on market trends, launches, manufacturing insights and more.

format_quote

"Building and continually monitoring a differentiated product portfolio is critical for us, and Clarivate has helped us do just that, which is essential to our growth."

Dr. Mandar M. Kodgule

Chairman and CEO
IQGEN-X

Pinpoint when a drug will go generic.

Make faster, better decisions about when a drug can go generic using expertly curated and searchable patents, exclusivities and SPCs – all compiled into one single Constraint Date Forecast across more than 35 countries. Simplify your research efforts with detailed patent and SPC data all in one digestible product or company record.

format_quote

“[Cortellis Generics Intelligence] provides a wide range of information in one place, which is otherwise difficult to obtain. [It] saves substantial time and, at the same time, provides a thorough picture on the topics.”

Florian Thaler

Head of Patents
Dipharma

Efficiently plan launches.

Make data-driven decisions to inform launch strategies, sales forecasts and commercial plans with easily accessible and digestible global sales, kg consumption, pack price, and market share data. Thoroughly assess markets with access to the whole picture of market performance, manufacturing, and patent information in a single, trusted solution.

format_quote

“This platform is a one-stop shop for commercial as well as competitive information. It saves considerable time, it’s easy to navigate, it’s easy to download and use information as desired, and hence, it’s a productive and progressive tool for an organization.”

Amit Bansal

Business Development and Licensing
Sanofi-Aventis

Access custom solutions for unique needs.

Clarivate consultants bring together a unique combination of robust Cortellis content (and other available data sources) with hands-on industry experience and state-of-the-art technology applications to drive life sciences innovation – faster, with independent objectivity, for better results. Our experts deliver you unrivaled data science expertise, evidence-based consulting and unbiased advice across the pharmaceutical research and development value chain.

Learn more

Never miss an opportunity using the most comprehensive intelligence available.

By using Cortellis Generics Intelligence, 81% of users estimated they’ve saved 2-3 hours per week, or more, due to increased productivity.

75% of surveyed organizations said that Cortellis Generics Intelligence’s “whole package” – market performance, manufacturing and patent data in a single integrated location – was their main driver for subscribing.

Connect data based on your company strategy or manufacturing capabilities using our flexible and interactive tools.

Nearly 80% of users from small to medium sized companies report that Cortellis Generics Intelligence has helped grow their business.

Identify new markets, products or partners in minutes using easy-to-use, comprehensive tools with criteria specific to your needs.

Stay informed on market changes with email alerts for new or updated product or company data.

Unlock the hidden insights in data.

64 K+

Small molecules and biologics

18 K+

Synthesis schemes

72 K+

Manufacturers and marketers

1.1 M+

Worldwide patents

48 K+

US, JP and SK DMF; EU COS

26 K+

Supplementary protection certificates

Partner with us.

Our accredited global alliance program delivers value-added solutions by combining offerings from Clarivate with other technology and service providers. Partner with us to drive profitable growth, increase revenue and deliver greater value to your customers.

Contact us to get started

Want to learn more?

Contact us to schedule a demo of Cortellis Generics Intelligence.

Contact us

close-link