Drive your research through data sharing and collaboration

The Children’s Tumor Foundation has developed a multi-pronged strategy which circumvents the barriers within the traditional model of drug discovery and encourages instead a culture of collaboration to accelerate the cure for neurofibromatosis (NF), a set of genetic disorders that causes tumors to grow along the nerves.

On April 11 the Children’s Tumor Foundation will join Clarivate Analytics in a live webinar to share compelling insights about its journey over the past five years to find the cure for NF.

During this webinar you will learn about:

  • The CTF’s pioneering work on data-sharing
  • An open-access platform aimed at disseminating findings and results to the research community.
  • The techniques the CTF has employed to select the right drugs and find the right partners for collaborations.

There will be an opportunity to ask our panel of experts about their work in a live Q&A session.

When: April 11th, 2017 – 9.00am New York | 2.00pm London | 3.00pm Paris

We hope you will join us. Register for this free industry webinar here.

Related posts