Cortellis Competitive Intelligence

Customer training and industry webinars

Trusted by more than 40,000 users worldwide, Cortellis Competitive Intelligence allows you to keep a constant watch on competitors, summarizes and prioritizes the product pipelines in your area of research, monitors new patent filing, and assesses the attractiveness of the companies you are interested in.

Upcoming training

10 Cortellis quick tips to save time and keep track of changes in your space (25 mins + Q&A)

In just 30 minutes you’ll learn how to set up email notifications so you never miss an update in your area of interest.  Whether you want to track drugs, clinical trials, regulations, product approvals, you’ll leave this session with the tools you need to set up your alerts.  Here’s just a few of the key tips you’ll learn:

  • Monitor new drugs entering your area of research
  • Keep track of which competitors are achieving clinical and regulatory milestones
  • Be notified when specific drugs, clinical trials, regulations and guidelines are updated
  • How do I share these updates with colleagues?
  • And more…

Join us by clicking on one of the registration links below:

Wednesday, 6 June 2018
12 pm New York / 5 pm London
Register
Thursday, 7 June 2018
9 am New York / 2 pm London
Register
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
9 am London / 10 am Paris
Register

Upcoming training

 

Cortellis Competitive Intelligence – Essentials (30 mins + optional Q&A)

 

How familiar are you with Cortellis Competitive Intelligence? Whether you are a new user or only use the tool occasionally, you’ll benefit from learning how to quickly find drug information, patent data, clinical trials highlights and more in our Life Sciences platform.

Among recent enhancements, the Competitive Landscape Viewer – shown below- will help you view the current drug pipeline for PDL1 inhibitors and top players and indications associated with this mechanism of action. After this session you’ll be able to:

  • Identify top players, key indications and mechanisms of action for drugs under active development -from Preclinical to Launched- in a single page.
  • Find SWOT analyses, forecast sales, relevant patents and manually curated profiles for drugs of interest.
  • Use essential functionality like filters, alerts and exports.
  • Find your results faster in Cortellis by using the Competitive Landscape Viewer, Cortellis Executive users only.

 

Join us online to learn more about Cortellis Competitive Intelligence in 30 minutes + optional Q&A.

 

Wednesday, 13 June 2018
9 am New York / 2 pm London
Register
Thursday, 21 June 2018
10 am London / 11 am Paris
Register
Thursday, 12 July 2018
9 am New York / 2 pm London / 3 pm Paris
Register
Thursday, 19 July 2018
10 am London / 11 am Paris
Register