德温特世界专利索引

最全面的全球专利摘要整理合集

德温特世界专利索引资源中心

将专利信息化繁为简

德温特世界专利索引(Derwent World Patents Index,简称DWPI) 是世界上最全面的深加工增强专利信息数据库。来自德温特编辑团队的主题专家对每个专利记录进行分析、重新撰写重点摘要和编译手工代码,让用户更容易找到所需信息,以做出明智的决策。DWPI 对专利的用途和优势进行明确的说明,而不是隐藏在原始专利文件中。

世界各地的专利专家每天都在使用德温特世界专利索引,无论是审查员、研发人员或律师。

format_quote
惠而浦公司每一个参与创新的人都能从 DWPI 支持的分析中获益。它是及时复审的最佳工具,并让我们的技术组织快速掌握专利信息。
Steve Kuehl

首席技术专家 & 全球知识产权协调员,

惠而浦公司

整理专利数据的全球标准。

德温特的编辑团队由各种技术领域的专家组成,为用户提供比原始专利内容更清晰的深加工标题和摘要,总结出发明的新颖性,并更正了着录资料中的错误。

世界上超过 40 个专利局向我们提供了他们的原始专利数据,之后我们深加工的 DWPI传递回专利局,以支持审查专利申请。

DWPI是全球最受信赖的专利信息来源,经过专业标引,提供经过专业编辑团队深加工的标题和英文摘要。DWPI掌握新兴和成长中市场的活动动态。涵盖30种语言、62处来源,收录全球超过1亿份专利文件。

 

DWPI专利家族确保您不会遇到重复的发明。在一个数据库当中,即可追踪一件发明在全球其他专利颁发机构的状态,省下宝贵的研究时间。

 

精确的索引功能,便于找寻可能会不小心错过的创新信息。DWPI运用公正的编码和标引系统,提供无与伦比的检索效率,并以智能且一致的方式应用于所有专利。

在 DWPI 中,用户可以轻松地对化学专利索引 (CPI) 中的化学专利数据进行针对性检索。该数据也可以通过科学和技术信息网络 (STN) 获得。

德温特专利英文索引(Derwent Patent Citation Index,简称DPCI)提供了基于一件发明,专利和文献的引证关系,向前引证和向后引证都可以,您也可以获得与发明或专利家族相关的所有引证。通过这样独特的展示分析方式,帮助您纵览更全面的专利数据、节省时间与资源。

德温特世界专利索引为全球创新赋能

0

每周捕获并纠正优先级错误

0

我们收到的文件需要改正错误

0 M

专利家族

0

世界各地的专利局都使用德温特世界专利索引

0

技术和专利编辑

0 M

一年摘要数量

利用情报促进创新

敬请联系我们

取得联系

Derwent World Patents Index

The most comprehensive global collection of curated patent abstracts.

DWPI Reference Center

Complex patent information simplified.

Derwent World Patents Index™ (DWPI) is the world’s most comprehensive database of enhanced patent information.   Subject experts from Derwent’s editorial team analyze, abstract and manually index every patent record, making it easier for you to quickly find the information you need to make informed decisions. In DWPI, the use and advantage of a patent are clearly stated – not buried within an original patent document.

The Derwent World Patents Index is used every day around the world by patent professionals – from examiners to innovators and the attorneys who support them.

format_quote
Everyone involved in innovation at Whirlpool Corporation benefits from analysis powered by DWPI. It’s the best tool for timely review and provides a quick grasp of patent information for our technology organization.
Steve Kuehl

Principal Technologist & Global IP Coordinator,

Whirlpool Corporation

The global standard in curated patent data.

Derwent’s editorial team comprised of domain experts spanning various technologies, provide clear titles and abstracts summarizing the novelty of the invention as well as correct errors in bibliographic data. Unique coding and indexing is also applied to every DWPI record.
More than 40 patent offices around the world provide us with their raw patent data and then purchase it back further enriched as a DWPI record to examine patent applications.

DWPI provides the most extensive view of patent activity in emerging and growing markets by providing the world’s most comprehensive collection of global patent data in English – more than 62 authorities covering over 30 languages. Nearly 86% of abstracted records in DWPI originate from non-English patent records.

Searching patents from many authorities can create massive data overload. DWPI patent families ensure you don’t encounter duplicate inventions. Our invention-based records allow you to see the full global protection for a single invention, instead of one record per patent – saving you valuable research time.

DWPI uses unbiased coding and indexing systems, which are intellectually and consistently applied across all patent authorities and technologies. Our unique coding and indexing system applies 20+ sections of Derwent classification and over 25K active manual codes to every record, providing unsurpassed searchability.

Within DWPI, users can easily conduct targeted searches of chemical patent data in the Chemical Patent Index.

DPCI provides an invention-level view of patent and literature citations, forward and backward and allows you to obtain all citations relevant to inventions or patent families. This unique lens on patent data allows you to gather comprehensive patent lists faster, freeing time and resources.

DWPI powers global innovation.

0

priority errors captured and corrected each week

0 %

of documents we receive need errors corrected

0 M

patent families

0 +

patent offices worldwide use DWPI

0 +

technical and patent editors

0 M

abstracts a year

Innovate with intelligence

Talk to us today

Get in touch