Integrity

Customer training and industry webinars

Integrity enhances your drug discovery and development research by integrating essential biological, chemical and pharmacological data to support successful drug research and development. Integrity and the Integrity – Biomarkers module provide the key scientific information and insight needed to prioritize drug development candidates, benchmark competitors/market leaders and assess the competitive landscape earlier than any other drug R&D database – directly supporting scientific discovery.

Upcoming training

 

Using Integrity to compare target specificity of compounds in my therapy area (30 min + Q&A)

Drug adverse events can be caused by off-target activity when a molecule has affinity for other proteins besides its intended therapeutic target. Knowing the relative potency of a molecule for different targets can help to reduce the risk of unwanted side effects and give your molecules a greater chance of future success. Integrity is a valuable drug development database containing manually curated pharmacological data points, linked to chemical structures and other drug intelligence. This information can be used for benchmarking experimental performance of your molecules against the competition. 

In this session we will:

• Retrieve therapeutic molecules with strong affinity for our target of interest

• Explore pharmacological activity data of those molecules for more than one target

• Export and compare mean pharmacological values for multiple targets to identify molecules with specificity for our target of interest 

Simply click on one of the links below to register:

Thursday, May 23
10am New York / 4pm Paris time
Register
Wednesday, May 29
10am Paris / 1:30pm Bangalore
Register
Wednesday, May 29
10am San Francisco  / 1pm New York
Register

 

Integrity Essentials (40 min + Q&A)

Integrity provides one source for biological, chemical and pharmacological information, supporting successful drug research and development. Integrity helps you understand the current drug and target landscape, benchmark the experimental performance of compounds and make preclinical research decisions with more confidence.

This introductory session will give you an overview of Integrity and show you how to answer questions such as:

  • What target landscape is there around my disease of interest?
  • What is the full picture around my target?
  • What is the activity of compounds similar to mine?

 

Join us online by registering for one of the sessions below:

Wednesday, April 24
11am San Fransisco /  2pm New York
Register
Wednesday, May 8
10am New York / 4pm Paris
Register
Tuesday, May 14
10am Paris / 1:30pm Bangalore
Register
Wednesday, May 22
11am San Francisco / 2pm New York
Register
Tuesday, June 11
10am New York / 4pm Paris
Register
Wednesday, June 12
10am Paris / 1:30pm Bangalore
Register
Wednesday, June 19
11am San Francisco / 2pm New York
Register