Search your trademarks with our Web and Domain Name Search solutions.

Domain Name Search

Assess the risk of infringement posed by your domain name with ultimate certainty. Our Domain Name Search is the trusted solution for identifying existing domain names that are identical matches or close variations of your trademark or domain name. Powered by our industry-leading U.S. Full Search, it provides the trusted information you need to avoid a costly brand conflict.

  • Make domain decisions with confidence, based on quality checked and error-corrected data
  • Reduce the risk of missing critical findings with the broadest web coverage available—search gTLDs, ccTLDs and new gTLDs
  • Expand your coverage with exclusive Web Search Extensions, delving deep into key industry-specific sources

Social Media Username Search

Include social media as part of your holistic trademark clearance strategy. Expand your U.S. Full Search with an identical check of your proposed mark as a username on 100+ social media sites.

  • Determine whether the social media username is available or taken using our Social Media Username Search
  • View included screenshots to accelerate your initial reviews, as well as active links to web page for real-time evaluation
  • Focused coverage of the top 25 or top 50 sites is also available

Get in touch

Our Global Customer Support Team is available to serve you 24 hours a day, five days a week.

Contact

As a result of improvements we are making to SERION, the platform will be unavailable Saturday December 14th, from
1 am EST/7am CEST until 6 pm EST/midnight CEST. We apologize for any inconvenience.
close-image