Date Start Class Product
May 18, 2022 10:00 am EST Web of Science Essentials English Webinar Web of Science Register
May 26, 2022 3:00 pm BST Tackle literature reviews with confidence English Webinar Journal Citation Reports, Master Journal List, Web of Science Register
May 31, 2022 3:00 pm GMT Web of Science Essentials: Advanced English Webinar Web of Science Register
June 7, 2022 10:00 am EST Web of Science Essentials English Webinar Web of Science Register
June 9, 2022 3:00 pm BST Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities in Web of Science and Journal Citation Reports English Webinar Journal Citation Reports, Web of Science Register
June 15, 2022 3:30 pm CEST Web of Science Open House Sessions English Webinar Web of Science Register