Webex

Fresh Look, New Features What’s new on the New Web of Science? Session 1

Join our Regional Solution Consultant to find out about the new features in the new Web of Science.

Discover improved search results exploration with a new “You May Also Like” feature, enhanced article information with Enriched cited references, Author Impact Beamplots in Author Records, and explore other new features and improvements that can help you power through your researcher journey. Harness over 1.5 billion cited references in Web of Science to uncover the right research and see real-life examples of how searching citation networks across the Web of Science universe will help you uncover research relevant to your field.

SESSION 1:
Monday, 2 August 2021

7:30 AM (India Time)
10:00 AM (Singapore Time)
12:00 PM (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
2:00 PM (New Zealand Time)

Researchers, PhD students, Library Professionals and University faculty staff are encouraged to attend.


Details
  • Date:
    August 2, 2021
  • Start Time:
    12:00 pm AEST
  • End Time:
    1:00 pm AEST
  • Share: