Date Start Class Product
June 29, 2022 5:00 pm GST إصدار يونيو الجديد: Journal Citation Reports Arabic Webinar Journal Citation Reports Register
June 30, 2022 2:00 pm CET L’edizione 2022 del Journal Citation Reports Italian Online Journal Citation Reports Register
June 30, 2022 11:00 am FET Yeni Haziran sürümü: Journal Citation Reports Turkish Webinar Journal Citation Reports Register
June 30, 2022 12:00 pm CET Nowa edycja Journal Citation Reports Polish Webinar Journal Citation Reports Register
June 30, 2022 4:00 pm FET Ediția 2022 a Journal Citation Reports Romanian Online Journal Citation Reports Register
June 30, 2022 10:00 am BST New June release: Journal Citation Reports English Webinar Journal Citation Reports Register
June 30, 2022 11:00 am CET L’édition 2022 du Journal Citation Reports French Online Journal Citation Reports Register
June 30, 2022 10:15 am FET Новий Journal Citation Reports     Ukranian Webinar Journal Citation Reports Register
July 1, 2022 9:00 am CET Új kiadás júniusban: Journal Citation Reports Hungarian Webinar Journal Citation Reports Register
July 1, 2022 11:00 am CET Nové vydanie v júni: Journal Citation Reports Czech Webinar Journal Citation Reports Register
July 21, 2022 10:00 am BST O que há de novo no Journal Citation Reports? Portuguese Webinar Journal Citation Reports Register
July 22, 2022 11:00 am CEST ¿Qué hay de nuevo en Journal Citation Reports? Spanish (Spain) Webinar Journal Citation Reports Register