Date Start Class Product
January 28, 2022 11:00 am CEST Les Objectifs de Développement Durable dans InCites French Online InCites Register
January 28, 2022 11:00 am CEST Cykl życia innowacji wg Clarivate Polish Online Cortellis, InCites, Web of Science Register
February 3, 2022 7:00 pm EST EndNote question and answer session English Online EndNote, EndNote Online Register
February 10, 2022 1:00 pm EST Getting started with EndNote Click English Online EndNote Register
February 11, 2022 11:00 am EST EndNote question and answer session English Online EndNote, EndNote Online Register
February 15, 2022 3:00 pm GMT Find innovations hidden in patents English Online Derwent Innovations Index, Web of Science Register
February 15, 2022 11:00 am EST EndNote 20 essentials (Windows) English Online EndNote Register
February 16, 2022 7:00 pm EST EndNote question and answer session English Online EndNote, EndNote Online Register
February 17, 2022 6:30 pm EST Advanced features in EndNote 20 (macOS) English Online EndNote Register
February 22, 2022 11:00 am EST EndNote online essentials English Online EndNote Register
February 23, 2022 3:00 pm GMT Web of Science Essentials English Online Web of Science Register
February 23, 2022 1:00 pm EST Expert features in EndNote 20 (Windows) English Online EndNote Register