Contact the ScholarOne Manuscripts Support Team via the form below, email s1help@Clarivate.com, or call us:

Monday 12:00am EST / 5:00am GMT – Friday 8:30pm EST / Saturday 1:30am GMT

+1 888 503 1050 (U.S.)
+44 (0) 800 328 8044 (Europe)

 

*  =  required

Review open and recently resolved issues:

ScholarOne Status Page

or
Log in to view your cases