Focus on visualization & analysis

Competitive benchmarking with Derwent Data Analyzer

Class description

Gain greater insight into your competitive position with this session.  Learn about solutions that brings together the best, human-curated, patent data, with state-of-the-art analysis and visualization capabilities.  With Derwent Data Analyzer we will demonstrate how a push-button Company Comparison Report can provide you with great competitive insight.

 

13 February 2018
10:00 am New York
3:00 pm London
4:00 pm Berlin
Register
21 February 2018
1:00 pm New York
10:00 am Los Angeles
Register
12 March 2018
9:00 am New York
2:00 pm London
3:00 pm Berlin
Register
20 March 2018
10:00 am New York
3:00 pm London
4:00 pm Berlin
Register

Using Derwent Innovation and Derwent Data Analyzer for portfolio analysis

Class description

In this session you will learn how to use the new Predictive Data to evaluate a company’s patent portfolio. We’ll also review the addition of Predictive Data in ThemeScape mapping. Finally, we’ll demonstrate how Derwent Data Analyzer can provide deeper, complementary portfolio analysis.

 

15 February 2018
4:00 pm New York
1:00 pm Los Angeles
16 February 2018
8:00 am Sydney
10:00 am  Auckland
Register
20 February 2018
10:00 am New York
3:00 pm London
4:00 pm Berlin
Register