Intermediate training

Search optimization strategies

Join us for a one-hour, hands-on intermediate level training on tips and techniques to optimize your search strategy. After this session you will be able to:

  • Find a competitor’s or assignee’s patent portfolio
  • Identify potential patent assets of minimal or key value using enhanced citation data
  • Use essential features like Smart Search, Search History, and Marked List to improve traditional Boolean search strategies
  • Find relevant patent family data, patent citation data or patent updates using publication numbers
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
9am London|10am Berlin|1:30pm Bangalore
Register
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
10am New York|3pm London|4pm Berlin
Register
Monday, 25 June 2018
4pm New York|1pm Los Angeles
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
8am Auckland
Register
Wednesday, 3 July 2018
8am London|9am Berlin|12:30pm Bangalore
Register
Monday, 16 July 2018
2pm New York|11am Los Angeles
Register
Monday, 23 July 2018
4pm New York|1pm Los Angeles
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
8am Auckland
Register
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
9am London|10am Berlin|1:30pm Bangalore
Register
Monday, 13 August 2018
10am New York|3pm London | 4pm Paris
Register
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
4pm New York|1pm Los Angeles
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
8am Auckland
Register