Derwent Innovation Administrator sessions

Are you a current Administrator or a new Administrator for Derwent Innovation? Please join us and learn how to best set up and manage the Derwent Innovation experience for your users using the Administrator module. Session includes information on registering users, creating user profiles and managing settings.

Sessions available:

15 February 2018
9:00 am London
10:00 am Berlin
2:30 pm Bangalore
5:00 pm Shanghai
Register
16 February 2018
10:00 am New York
3:00 pm London
4:00 pm Berlin
Register
27 February 2018
8:00 am New York
1:00 pm London
2:00 pm Berlin
Register