The industrial design revolution has arrived

Searching industrial designs is now as easy as Drag, Drop and Go!

Forget complex design codes. TM go365™ revolutionizes the process of researching trade dress and industrial design data using breakthrough, artificial intelligence-based image recognition technology. No more complex queries using codes or keywords. Just drag, drop and go.


Certainty with speed​
Zero in on the most similar design findings instantly. Our image recognition​ technology automatically analyzes key design attributes and compares them to millions of records, matching image for image. Focus on specific design elements or search the entire image. Ranked results speed your review.​

Trusted global content​
Gain the confidence that comes from using the industry’s most reliable data.​ Instantly access our global database of more than 12 million industrial design records with new content continually added.​

Time-saving tools​
TM go365 is designed from the ground up to streamline and accelerate your workflow.​ Use the Analysis Tool on SERION® to filter and sort results to rapidly pinpoint the most critical findings. Flag and annotate results to highlight key points. And create customized, email-ready reports in seconds.​

As a result of improvements we are making to SERION, the platform will be unavailable Saturday December 11th from 7am CET/1am EST until Saturday midnight CET/6pm EST. We apologize for any inconvenience.